

Mental Health Commission

16 members

Executive Director

Toby Ewing

Research and Evaluation

Melissa Martin-Mollard

- Data and Research (7 staff)
- Mental Health Policy Research (3 staff)

UCSF Data and Research

• 5 contract staff

Deputy Director,
Administration and
Performance
Management
Norma Pate

Administrative Services

Lauren Quintero

- Business
 Services/Commission
 Support (2 staff)
- Accounting/Budgets (3 staff)
- Human Resources (2 staff)

Information Technology

• 3 staff

Deputy Director, Operations

Vacant

Community Engagement and Grants

Tom Orrock

- Community Engagement (3 staff)
- MHSSA (5 staff)
- Triage (2 staff)
- Youth Drop-in (1 staff)
- Early Psychosis Intervention (1 staff)

Program Operations Sharmil Shah

- Innovation (2 staff)
- Plan Review (3 staff)
- Prevention and Early Intervention (1 staff)

Chief CounselGeoffrey Margolis

Asst. Chief CounselMaureen Reilly (RA)

Consulting Psychologist
Anna Naify

Deputy Director, Legislative and External Affairs
Pending

CommunicationsAndrea Anderson

• Communications (2 staff)